Zentrale

Matthias Wagner
Geschäftsführer
Email m.wagner@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 14

Ingrid Gutsmiedl
Agentur
Email i.gutsmiedl@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 16

Jessika Peter
Vertrieb und Verwaltung
Email j.peter@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 54

Marion Fuchs
Vertrieb und Verwaltung
Email m.fuchs@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 54


Verkauf

Monika Mittermeier
Verkaufsleitung
Email m.mittermeier@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 50

Susanne Berlinger
Mediaberaterin
Email s.berlinger@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 53

Regina Besendorfer
Mediaberaterin
Email r.besendorfer@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 26

Rudi Demont
Mediaberater
Email r.demont@muw-werben.de


Grafik & Satztechnik

Karl-Heinz Schoppa
Grafikdesign und Satztechnik
Email grafik@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 62


Redaktion

Katharina Krückl
Redaktionsleitung
Email redaktion@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 42

Bettina Lehner
Redaktion, Tourismus & Marketing
Email redaktion@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 40