Zentrale

Matthias Wagner
Geschäftsführer
Email m.wagner@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 14

Brigitte Egger
Vertrieb und Verwaltung
Email b.egger@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 11

Ingrid Gutsmiedl
Agentur
Email i.gutsmiedl@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 16

Alexander Haumer
Vertrieb
Email a.haumer@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 18

Nic Niggli
PR und Marketing
Email c.niggli@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 52

 


Verkauf

Regina Besendorfer
Mediaberaterin
Email r.besendorfer@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 26

Hildegard Putz
Mediaberaterin
Email h.putz@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 50

Rudi Demont
Mediaberater
Email r.demont@muw-werben.de
Telefon

Hans Damberger
Mediaberater
Email h.damberger@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 51

Elisabeth Miedl
Mediaberaterin
Email e.miedl@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 56

Susanne Berlinger
Mediaberaterin
Email s.berlinger@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 53

Samantha Pallack
Mediaberaterin
Email s.pallack@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 50

Marion Fuchs
Mediaberaterin
Email m.fuchs@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 54


 

Grafik & Satztechnik

Karl-Heinz Schoppa
Grafikdesign und Satztechnik
Email grafik@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 62

Andreas Wagner
Grafikdesign und Satztechnik
Email grafik@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 60

Lena Hufsky
Grafikdesign und Satztechnik
Email grafik@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 61


 

Redaktion

Katharina Krückl
Redaktion
Email redaktion@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 42

Doris Blöchl
Redaktion
Email redaktion@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 41

Bettina Lehner
Redaktion
Email redaktion@muw-werben.de
Telefon 08505 86960 40